Royal Rumble 2021 WWE: Watch the battle royal live

The most anticipated event of WWE, Royal Rumble will take place this Sunday, January 31 from 7:00 p.m. in Peru through FOX Action screens throughout Latin America. Here you can find a list of channels and schedules around the world to see and follow the event live and direct. The WWE event has confirmed five matches on its card so far and due to the COVID 19 pandemic, it will not have people in the stands.

WWE Royal Rumble 2021: event schedules and TV channels Peru: 7:00 p.m. / FOX Action Ecuador: 7:00 p.m. / FOX Action Colombia: 7:00 p.m. / FOX Action United States: 7:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) / WWE Network Mexico: 6:00 p.m. / FOX Sports – WWE Network Argentina: 9:00 p.m. / FOX Action Chile: 9:00 p.m. / FOX Action Paraguay: 9:00 p.m. / FOX Action Uruguay: 9:00 p.m. / FOX Action Venezuela: 8:00 p.m. / FOX Action Bolivia: 8:00 p.m. / FOX Action Spain: 2:00 a.m. (Monday) / WWE Network WWE Royal Rumble 2021: event card Men’s Royal Rumble Match (Randy Orton, Edge, AJ Styles, Big E, Daniel Bryan, Sheamus, Jeff Hardy, Bobby Lashley, Jey Uso, Cesaro,

The Miz, John Morrison, Otis, Sami Zayn, Shinsuke Nakamura, Dolph Ziggler and Mustafa Ali are the confirmed participants so far) Women’s Royal Rumble Match (Shayna Baszler, Alexa Bliss, Peyton Royce, Bianca Belair, Bayley, Charlotte Flair, Nia Jax, Mandy Rose, Dana Brooke, Tamina, Liv Morgan and Ruby Riott are confirmed participants so far) WWE Championship: Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Goldberg Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Kevin Owens Women’s Tag Team Championship: Charlotte Flair & Asuka (c) vs. Shayna Baszler & Nia Jax

Leave a Comment